Two Hundred Plus

by

A little over 4 months ago a good friend told me the killer app for my iPad was
She had seen my growing Lego collection and thought it would be a great way to get back into a bit of photography, combine two loves!

Little did I know that four months later I would have over 200 people following me across the globe liking my silly Lego vignettes, extreme close ups and just general shenanigans…

bring on the next 200!!! and more lego!

Remember to follow me at: if you don’t have an iPhone or iPad… If you do have either get Instagram and get addicted…

Leave a Reply

